Seiling.org Seiling.org
Log in
Visitor no.
42924131
 

Club

Name Abbreviation Streetadress
Postal code City E-mail adress
Homepage Number of owners Number of registered users.
Leaders name
contacts name

Measurers
Measurer number Measurers name Category E-mail adress Private phone Cell.phone
366 Bjørn Vadholm Klassemåler vadhol@online.no 91546098 91546098
444 Halvor Smith Klassemåler halvor@doyle.no 67122690 90035040
232 Jørgen Bugge IMS-måler jorgenbu@gmail.com 91344268 91344268
422 Kjell Inge Heiberg Klassemåler kjell@heibergrigg.no 92263444
177 Morten Heldal Haugerud Klassemåler 67133418 95757236
401 Nils Nordenstrøm Klassemåler nilsn@quality.no 91748408 91748408
1 Per Bøymo Klassemåler boeymo@online.no 92226418 92226418
307 Terje Wang Måler III/11 M terje@granseil.no 67587154 48002073
329 Thomas Nilsson Seilmåler thomas@no.northsails.com 67531317 90066128
395 Thor Petter Christoffersen Klassemåler th-pe-ch@online.no 93218435
466 Tim Sandberg Seilmåler tim@apparent.no 92621799 92621799
630 Øystein A. Østgård Klassemåler oystein@augustinus.no 97740383
12 forekomster funnet, viser alle forekomster. 1

Boatowners
Name
erik ask
Ole Enge
Stålfjæra 17 As
Jørn Eirik Aaby
Terje Aakvaag
Terje Aakvaag
Jørn Aalefjær
Henning Aall
Hans Aamnes
Olav Aamodt
Øystein Aamodt
Stein Ivar Aarsæther
Rune Aasberg
Nils-Erik Aasen
Per Aaserud
Per Aaserud
Andreas Abildgaard
Andreas Abildgaard
Helge Abrahamsen
Jacob Abrahamsen
Per Abrahamsen
Morten Adamsson
Arne Adli
Karl Christian Agerup
Ragnvald Ajer
Petter Albrektsen
Bøe Alf
Johan Almqvist
Christopher Robin Alveberg
Jan Rune Amundsem
1 140 forekomster funnet, viser 1 til 30. [Første/Forr.] 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 [ Neste/ Siste]
Copyright© 2003-2017 OKon ANS